Good news!

I have a brand new nephew! Please welcome to the world Freddie Evan David Jones, born 14 July 2012 at 9.34 am, weighing 9lb 11oz:

Freddie

He was 16 days overdue, but well worth the wait! I think he’s just inherited his mother’s sense of drama, and wanted to make a good entrance…

Isn’t he beautiful?! I mean, obviously I’m biased, but… seriously, isn’t he beautiful! Sadly I’ve now got to wait a week until I can get down to London and meet him in person. I shall be storing up all of my best Auntie cuddles until then šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. rumblestrutting

     /  July 14, 2012

    Baaaaaaaa he’s sooooooo cute!! Properly adorable. So happy for you all. He’s just perfect!! Much much love to all. XXxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

